Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

A.I. is going to take teachers place in the near future. This essay strongly disagree with that because teachers are needed to help and follow students which is something cannot be done by machines only. We can replace it by teaching online and afford access to many educators around the world

Computer learning is not advanced enough to do what a regular teacher can do such as assessment, feedbacks and emotional support all this are totally require for any learner not only children but also adults. For example many students are using chatgpt for their homework, but plenty of theme compline about his response which is not accurate with the question. there is no other program that can compete with human beings in teaching skills.

However, instructors can do their courses by using lot of computer programs like googel meet or skype which is good both for them and students. Therefor, they do not need to attending to school or university to get the information dua to this apps it becomes easier for learners. Nowadays, they can reach to the best instructors no matter what the distance is. For instance, biggest universities such as Harvard and Cambridge are presenting some lessons online. And it is totally worth it because in corona virus period we had to study by this apps.

In conclusion, computer learning cannot take the place of educators because it is not develop well to lean on it and give it significant field like education domain. However, we can use it instead to enhance and make the education experience more effectively and enjoyable