Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

AI after a few decades can replace the number of teachers in the school.I agree with this statement because Artificial Intelligence always developing, suddenly I want to be studied by teachers with the classic method.Therefore online teaching can easily be alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching.

Day by day AI progressing in study with a huge of benefits for governments.Like androids do not feel anything as a humans because their are not a human.With this the important part for androids is good programming.For example,when professor need to spend approximately 1 hour just for explain the next topic, advanced AI can handle this less than 20 minutes.But I want to be learned by teachers with classic face-to-face teaching method.So, I thought it is will be awesome if governments can use both of this method.

Nowadays we have lots of other ways to studied, not only with classic method.One of them is studying online.Online classes usually happeneds in video call apps, such as Zoom, WhatsApp. It is good alternative when we have extremely bad or uncomfortable weather.For instance, due to huge hurricane students can not go to the school, therefore they can stay at home in a safe place and just joining class online to do not miss their classes.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence in the future can replace teachers place, because of the their fast development and currently we have online classes as a alternative to classic face-to-face learning.I believe using both teachers and artificial intelligence to the teaching will be good for students.