As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

The impact of travelling and the rising number of traveller might be impact in growing the people traveling by airplane. The main environment problem is increase pollution, furthermore, I suggest a solution, it is limited visitors coming to holiday.

According to my argument, the environment must be keep so increasing the number of tourists can not broke the natural environment. Meanwhile, today we have a dangerous problem when the tourist go to someplace. The problem is the rapid increase of pollution from the accommodation. For instance, the data of National Geographic, one of famous online newspaper, show that the pollution rapidly rise when holiday’s school or university is occurring. One of the familiar problems is pollution, so the skyrocketing number of tourist give the bad impact in environment.

On my opinion, I offer the great solution to reduce the problem above. It might be good ways to apply to minimize the pollution. It is limiting the visitors. The traveller have to be limited because many people visit some places more than one time. I have a close friend which is going to Singapore every week. He used to visit Singapore by plane, he spends much money to go their because of bored staying in his house. I suppose, it is not urgent condition and I believe that the visitors in some places must be limited if they are do not have urgent things.

In conclusion, I think the increasing number of tourist and travel impact by airplane have a problem, it is a pollution. Besides, I have a solution to decrease the problem.