As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?To what extent are the changes that take place good?

There is a noticeable transition in the social behaviour of individuals as they enter adults with from childhood. This essay discusses the major changes in the positive impacts of the changes as well as the negative ones.

To begin with, as an individual sets his or her foot towards adulthood from childhood, they develop a sense of responsibility, which aids them in the long run in the future. it further aids them in making decisions regarding their lives more carefully. Recent research has shown that adults take about 20 per cent, more time to contemplate the possible outcomes of a decision while adolescents are completely reckless when asked to make the same decision.

Simultaneously, becoming an adult also indicates that people are becoming more thoughtful, which simply implies that grown-ups are more considerate of their counterparts when having a conversation. In contrast, children speak whatever comes to their mind without pondering how their counterparts will react to their speech, another word for the consequences of their actions will be.

On the contrary, childhood is considered to be one of the best times of one’s life. It is mainly because the innocent behaviour of children causes everyone to overlook most of their mistakes, well, at least most of them, as a consequence of this nobody can hold a grudge against them for way too long. However, when it comes to an adult, the innocent behaviour is no longer present due to which people stay mad at each other for a long period of time.

Overall, there is a pros and cons of being an adult and it is up to us to choose which side we favour most, in other words, whether we prefer to be an adult or a child forever in our hearts.