As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is argued that computers play a critical role in studying. As a result of this, the role of instructors in the school will be eliminated. To a certain extent, l agree with this statement; however, l firmly believe that scholars will always play a more significant role in the classroom than computers.

On the one hand, after computers are created and developed, they are being utilized more in education. Specially, computers were used more during the COVID-19 pandemic. All lessons were held via notebooks online. People can find useful information and facts via electronic technologies. All countries embarked on preparing new education policies to make online studying possible. Therefore, people tend to think that the role of computers surpasses the role of instructors in schools.

On the other hand, scholars play the main role in studying children. Firstly, they teach study methodology to their students. Then, they explained to their students how to think critically when solving challenging issues. As a result of this, children can learn new knowledge and pass easily their exams. The other primary role of scholars can be in the upbringing of youngsters. For example, when children make mistakes, teachers show their solutions to them. These study techniques are never taught by computers to children. Computers are only used for researching information and facts while learning. According to the aforementioned reasons, teachers play an essential role in the education system.

In conclusion, while computers are being used more and more in education, I think that their roles will never be lost.