Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The 21st century is witnessing great changes in caring for children with the help of modern science. They are likely to play an major key in our daily lives and will continue to gain vast popularity. A close examination of both sides is necessary to decide which view is better. However, I am partially agree with this statement.

First of all, there is a several range of reasons why I support this idea. Furthermore, it helps mankind in various ways. Besides, children are so precious in any nation because if they are appropriately educated so that they can lead their country incredibly. They can enhancement as well as forward their own states by using their accurate knowledge, good mental ability, sharp brain alongside with successful approach of thinking and so on. On top of that, every families should have responsibilities on their children. They always look after their properly by maintaining particular rules. If they are caring efficiently then the children are most accepting for our nation with serve the country strictly. Moreover, every parents should participating online course as well as seminar so that they can easily achieve that, how can be improved and trained a multi talented of their children.

Whereas, there is also evidence against it. To begin with, it perhaps true that overuse hinders the development of a person’s skills. In addition, many parents cannot maintain time management so that this course is so hard for them. Again, it is vary of families income because of too much cost of including course then many parents cannot afford them generally. Finally, prolonged use could not only impact the development of social skills but also affect an individual’s mental health.

To sum up, based on the topic, it can be predicted that there are more benefits as well as less drawbacks associated with it. Last but not least, with the provided evidences above about this topic, I still hold my opinion on this.