Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or diagree with the statement?

Due to the assumption that taking care of children is of paramount importance, some people believe that parents should be required to participate in courses related to childcare. Personally, I partly agree with this suggestion based on some reasons explained in this essay.

On the one hand, there is a wide range of reasons explaining why parents should take training chilcare courses. It is generally true that taking care of children is highly complicated due to the requirement of both mental and physical support. To give an example, children have different nutrients and their educational need even changes at each satge in life. As a result, taking part in childcare training courses can help mothers and fathers take better care of their offspring before having an addition in their families.

One the other hand, in my opinion, courses related to childcare should not be mandatory for parents. This is simply because the number of parents is extremely massive, the resources for this compulsory education are exceedingly large. As a consequence, this approach is not financially realistic. In addition, these courses would require a huge amount of time given the complex of taking care of children. Therefore, many parents tend to have trouble when they must balance their hectic schedules for working and studying.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that there are different views that parents should take mandatorily childcare training courses, I belive that this approach is beneficial yet unrealistic due to the lack of time and finance.