Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning is important for children’s future wheather they will rich or poor,living as a slang or in a lavish house depends their knowledge in their erly childhood.These days some people argue because of efficient of watching TV students also need watch TV inside of classrom.In my opinion,watching either at home and at school will cause serious drawbacks.

Let us start with advantages learning via watching TV.First and foremost,beneficial side is that students will learn better and effectivly because of audio and visual learning.Humans can learn three times faster via this method than reading.Therefore,encoriging in that method will be useful in some ways.Apart from that,financial advantages,neitohr government nor children’s family members spend on their tuition.Usually,students will watch pre-recorded and high quality videos rather than readig traditional books.This method will be useful for low-income families and rural areas.I give myself as an example,I am from rural are of Fergana valley and i learned english from TV.Therefore,this method would be useful and effective in some way.

Having said that,learning from watching TV would be problematic and ineffective in some ways.First and foremost,watching whole day both at home and at school makes lazy.They usually watch and seat not just doing practical activities.There are huge differences between therotical and practical knowledge.Better method would be doing math or test in touchable things which improve concentration and memory.Apart from that,some subjects which cannot learned without teacher and teache would work individually with each students and focus students mistakes event small mistkes.For example,learning foreign language,pronouncing words correctly or spelling mistkes would be justification for that.Therefore,balancing it and watching at home and at school working with more with a teacher and pen and paper would cause better results quickly.

In conclusion,although learning from watching TV benefits would be immense,we should not forget becoming lazy and challenging subject to learn.Learning from TV would useful for some subjects but not all subjects not suitbale for that learning method.