Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, there are people’s opinions that watching TV is an effective way to study young children. Some people consider the idea that children should be influenced by parents and teachers to watch television on a daily basis,I strongly disagree with this point of view.

Nowadays, many parents try to engage their children regularly in acquiring knowledge by watching TV. There are some reasons why people do so. Firstly, Acquiring knowledge or skill with watching something like programs and performances can assist children in terms of visual thinking and creativity. For example, educational programs, such as, Super why is the program that children can learn reading at the beginning level and also improve their understanding of school life. Another reason is that both parents and teachers can have an opportunity to attract children’s minds with a proper and careful approach because of children’s distracting minds

However, I firmly agree that watching television regularly has its disadvantages. Firstly, excessive watching TV can affect negatively children’s behaviour, as they watch different types of shows related to varying branches of academic learning. For instance,in UK young people’s fundamental characters are built quite bad as Tvs are installed in every classroms in order to educate children with varying Tv programs.Secondly, watching TV can also has negative impact on school children’s well-being.Because they have to learn Tv related knowledge without taking a break as their eyes are in danger by watching TV.

In conclusion, while families and schools where children spend most of their time by watching TV encourage contemporary learning condition,I think that not only in terms of education but also from perspective of health, watching television creates lots of issues to children’s future life