Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

It has been a great concern that the children are easily distracted from the lessons at school nowadays. This essay will explain the possible reasons and suggest several solutions to address the problem.

There are some reasons why children do not pay attention in school. One of the main reason why children have trouble concentrating in school is due to a lack of sleep. Not getting enough sleep in students because they spend time doing other things such as doing homework, playing games, chatting. This leads to fatigue and lethargy in the child the next day. Furthermore, young children do not have enough motivation to learn. With their love of fun, children enjoy playing more than studying, so it is difficult for them to focus on the lessons.

Actions should indeed be taken to address this issue. The first solution for lack of sleep is good sleeping habits. Parents should train their children to sleep on time and get enough sleep so they can wake up the next morning alert and healthy. Another fix is create a more fun learning space for children. From mini games, they will find out how interesting the lesson is.

In conclusion, there are many problems that cause children to lose concentration in studying such as not getting enough sleep and lack of motivation to study. The fixes to that are a good sleeping habit and a more fun study session with mini games. For me, getting enough sleep will keep them alert and the classroom more fun so they will be more active in learning.