Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Now children start to play cruel games . That can be the main reason why headtedly and crime rise in many major cities of the world . On the whole , i believe that this suggestion is right .33

Firstly, it can be observed how violent games affect for young people . Cruelty can increase inside a child ,if the child does not have his own opinion or view, therefore parents will need look after the child . Teenagers often can find some worse bands ,if their common theme is crime,they would decide to do something that they do in games .This decision can be bad for the people around them. 101

The second thing which parents and all adults around children need to do taking action ; talking and behavior .Because , in my view ,a child who has good behavior will never do something criminal and violent . However ,they can think about that and this thought can be repeated in their minds , nevertheless they do not do anything .155

On the other hand ,steps should also be taken for people who be afected by these games . One way to deal with the situation would be to ensure in mental health of teens . If their mental health is acceptable ,they will play cruel games .Because a child could not become a criminal person because of violent games .

To sum up all of the measures above ,we can notice that ,if adults will look after and talk with children ,in consequently they will not become criminal persons in compared with children who have issues with mental health