Competition for university study is becoming increasingly strong. Why are universities becoming more competitive? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, a number of people believe that the competition for admission to universities is growing. In this essay, I will scrutinize the causes behind this trend, and I vehemently believe that it is a positive development. I will also offer some pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs.

To begin with, there are meaningful reasons behind this issue. One primary reason is that doing computation to be admitted to a university provides a way for offspring to give more focus to their studies. For this reason, they study more and more and engage in extended periods of study, which not only helps to create a better work opportunity in their life but also helps them to lead a meaningful life. As a result, they become successful people in their later lives. According to a recent study conducted by the well-known web portal, The Daily Star, those who work hard to get admission to the university lead a peaceful life and find a better work opportunity instantly, rather than those students who are not attending any competitions in this sector. thus the identification of increasing competition in the university study sectors.

In my assumption, there are a plethora of critics who have vehemently criticized this statement and think it is a positive development for student overall growth. Firstly, competition makes people perfect because they do lots of research about this sector to gain several pieces of knowledge. So they use their knowledge to overcome any adverse situation because they know how to overcome this situation by using their knowledge without any hassle. A recent survey conducted by Dhaka University revealed that students who work more and do some competition instantly overcome any situation without any kind of problem, and organizations recruit them without any question. Thus, this indicates the positive influence of this belief.

In conclusion, it is undeniably true that competition plays a crucial role in every student’s life. Without competition, anyone does not know the meaning of their real life. However, we should encourage children to do lots of work on their sector and do lots of competition to gain success in their lives.