"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

It is commonly believed that getting a good job depend on your university degree, however other people think that having experience and improving soft skills are more important. I partially agree both views, because some jobs require soft skills , however the others need university education to complete your work well.

It is often thought that for getting a job you have to have a university degree. But it is not true for all jobs. For example, to be a model you don’t have to study for a lot of years. You just need to have unique body and face features. But not in a world, you can hear a model agency wants you to have a university education, it is true not only for models but also for cooks. To be a professional cook you don’t have to learn physics formulas, you just have to work like an assistant of professional cook and after years you can be one of them.

On the other hand, many people believe that you must have a degree to get a job. Because they think that, they can’t believe a worker who haven’t been in a university. I agree with that completely for some works only. For instance, let’s think that you go a hospital for being sick and they want you to go to a doctor that has not a degree. Would you believe him or her? Of course you can’t , because who can give their lifes, most important thing for us, to a person who calls himself a doctor. Or would you trust a president who have not fulfilled his university education , to manage, develop your country. No one in the world would do this.

To conclude, every job requires different aspects of skills, so having a degree may show your skills but it is not true for all jobs