"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Completed bachelor and master’s degree is considered as the best way to apply for a good job. Other members of society believe that much better chance to get stable employment is to obtain experience and amplify soft skills. This essay will analyze this two statements and give my opinion.

There are two main reasons why individuals support point of view where good work require high education and diploma. First of all, a university degree increase chances job opportunities and salary potential. This is because universities often collaborate with big and successful companies, they need to employ diligent and responsible people, university suggests their graduates as trustworthy candidates. Another essential reason for preferring to complete education is that higher education allows to provide special knowledges needed in many professions. For instance, doctors are learning anatomy, treatment for hard diseases and other useful things or lawyer needs to know law.

However, there is a section of the community, who thinks that soft skills and experience are the most important abilities. One major concern is that practical experience allows people to develop real-world skills that employers value, such as calm communication with colleagues, flexibility that helps to adapt in different unusual situations, reliability – tasks completed in certain day.

Practical experience and personal qualities, such as motivation, determination and a willingness to learn, are often more important to employers than formal university qualifications.

In conclusion, being good for high payment and big job opportunities are two reasons people prefer to get education first. In contrast, important abilities such as relationships with team and adaptation. Also motivation and desire to develop are two arguments against completing education. I feel like both this points of view are right, because if people combine two this essential areas, they apply for a job quickly and successfuly.