Computers and smart phones will be the death of handwriting, spelling and grammar. Do you agree?

Nowadays new generations are more influenced by smartphones,they can spend almost all the day by scrolling and watching and this lead to significant problems.Tenagers can’t go out without their phones,they just can’t imagine their life without them,all the photos, friends and memories are in these gadgets.New technologies are not bad but we should use them with mind.

Firstly, often pupils are so dependent that they can’t make friends in the reality,for them it’s easier to talk with someone online and this is such a big problem because they just can forget how is to speak with a real person and they just loose connection with society.For example, Mark Zuckerberg,was good show as an introvert in the movie”Social Network”,where his relationship and conflicts are played out through the creation of Facebook.

Secondly,more and more students forget how to write and to spell the words right,after the introduction of electronic books and notebooks the knowledge level of students is in continuously decreasing.This situation forced the state management to take out these innovations and to bring back the classic methods with physics books.A good example is the article about the aggravation of situation in Swedish schools where the level of reading decreased too much.

Finally,I think that phones and computers can help us by offering us easy and fast source of information but they should not influence people and should not replace the real life.They should be our helper but of course not out mentor.