Computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

Computer have switch the sources of people studies. The advantages of educating with computer technology is beneficial for a variety of reasons. The disadvantages Is the lack of skills knowledge and big impact on health issues.

Computer have supplied infinite resources for learning and made education more flexible and easy to access. Student can now Gain knowledge and information not only from classroom assignment and libraries, but also from available online resources.AS that, huge and organize storage of information is another characteristic of a computer. For example, students can store and download huge amounts of lecture notes, presentation and other educational materials.

There are some disadvantages when it comes to advanced technology based learning. Nowadays, many students prefer to enroll in computer-based online study programs, which could negatively impact their social and interpersonal skills that could be better taught in the classroom. Furthermore, improper and prolonged use of computers can negatively affect students. For example, such as, constantly working on a computer for long hours leads to eyes strain and headaches.

In conclusion, computer can be useful in terms of educational resource availability and information storage, but excessive use can have a detrimental impact on social skill development and physical health.