countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

As a modern world, the world is becoming a village everyone can know and get what is happening and what is the trending materials in the world. Therefore, people had the ability to buy the similar goods and know the news anywhere in the world. In my opinion, it a good improvement that we can get new items or products from the places we had difficulty to go for buying.

People are able to buy similar products any where promotes the exchange of commodities across the countries, therefore, the economics of the nations was rapidly increased. Because the domestic goods have a chance to world as well as other goods sold in the domestic market. For instance, GDP of the Russia has increased double as compared to the period of Russia’s economic embargo. On the other hand, America’s goods have sold in many of China’s showrooms and showing us China is the largest consumer market that all countries target.

Besides, the expansion of foreign products has a lot of negative effects on the domestic products or the country’s GDP. As the newly exported products are easily available in a country, people mostly follow the branded products and they believe that the trended products have good quality and show their amount of wealth and lifestyle. As a result, the domestic goods market has become gradually declined will leading to the lowering of country’s GDP. As an example, people in a country has their own cultural clothes and dresses but they rely mostly upon the newly products as their ethical and cultural will be lost day by day.

In conclusion, any evolution activity has both good and bad sites.