countries are becoming more and more similar,becouse people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Nowadays, people regardless of location that they live can access all products they want. I utterly believe this is positive development for all countries and humankind.

It is instantly clear that people have wanted to buy their requirements without any limitation across the world since the beginning. on the one hand with advent of social media and improving technologies people can see other people’s lifestyle and choose between them freely. For instance, the Girl Who lives in Tehran, the city which located at Heart of Iran, can buy her favorite shoes from American company just only by clicking some bottoms and experiences all moods that the American girls has.

On the other hand, when people encounter approximately with the same choices in the one big world market and buy products or services as like as other people, these activities make significant situation. For example, people will wear shoes like each other then style of many people will be the same. With that in mind, the borders between countries gradually disappear and people who live across the world can bond with each other like one country.

Some may argue that countries becoming more and more similar are in the wrong direction and this is negative development because every single country has special cultural status, and when territories being like each other tend to get deciphered in the wrong way and create pandemonium.

In conclusion, my opinion is that humans should have power of choices for their life road. However, people’s sense of choices can hugely differ in terms of want.