Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

If the government cost money on trains, it will be better than new roads. Agree with this statement. Trains are faster and they are more environmentally friendly.

Trains are faster than any other vehicles, when we look comfort travel. There is no traffic in trains which save our time. When we used others vehicles without trains, thouse cars sometimes stuck in traffic. Moreover, trains are less risky than other vehicles. There are many class such as first-class, second-class etc in train and people can choich there class withe there afford.Train service saves our time which are very important in human life. Other vehicles sometimes have to wait for VIP passing but trains do not have to. Besides, trains reach from one station to another station in timely for that people don’t have to wait in station more time.For example, in the modern era people chose faster and speedy transport, so they take rail service for their journey.

Rails are environmentally and friendly than private car or other road transports. They help to save environment where other road transport are harmed for condition. Rails can convey many people at a time where many cars need to carry thouse passengers for reaching their destination. It falls carbon emissions. Onthe other hand, if the private or other transports move on the road, it enhance carbon dioxide. Even, private cars will required to reach their destination and it pollutions more money. For example, many european countries are now investingvmore in developing railways instead for new roads.

In conclusion, governments should focus on enhanching railway service because it is better than the automobiles that run on the roads. So, considering these advantages of trains, nation should invest more in trains than in new roads.