Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The correlation between extended working hours and economic prosperity is a contentious issue, as many nations that emphasize rigorous labor often report significant economic success. However, such a focus on long working hours inevitably leads to detrimental social ramifications, encompassing increased stress levels, diminished familial relationships, and decreased overall well-being.

I strongly agree that the extended working hours is one of the biggest problem among families, and it has large impact on relationships between partners. For regime it plays a crucial role in progress of country, however it brings limitations in actions.

I will start by looking at the details that the great number of people experience extended range of emotions on this statement, however it is large opportunitie for person who only started his career path. It gives chance to develop yourself and gain stability of your workplace. One of merits for measures, big amount of business pay a fee and tax, which gives consequence on infastructure and special features for province.

On the other hand, the citizens standard of living will decline with decades, and condition of humans mental health and physiology will suffer from this routine, apart from athlets and actors, who have an active lifestyle. For instance the IT specialists shall stay as zoombies for authorities.

To sum up, the weekends should be extended for provincies with long hours workdays.