countries with long average working hours are economically more successful than those countries which do not work long hours.to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an assumed belief in workplaces that countries will achieve better economic growth if they establish long hours of work rather than shorter times. While it is true that some countries with longer average working hours have achieved economic success, I believe that economic success is a multifaceted issue.

On the one hand, certain circles argue that working for extended hours is a good way to achieve a higher position economically in countries. More to the point, in the fast-paced world people have more desires and today many people grapple with a dearth of salaries and their earnings not enough to meet their needs. At the moment working for prolonged hours might be a good choice because many companies pay additional perks and higher salaries for excessive working hours. Financial incentive catalyzes successful outcomes .All of these factors make the workers work wholeheartedly leading to more productivity and efficiency in workplaces

That said, I still believe that economic success is influenced by various factors including advanced technologies, a positive working atmosphere, knowledge of staff, and many more. One major argument lies in the fact that excessive working hours can lead to negative outcomes such as health issues and reduced work-life balance which can have a profound impact on the economy. To put it more, well-rested and satisfied employees are more productive and innovative. Therefore it is crucial to a strike balance between work and real -life. In addition to this, modern and advanced technologies placed a higher value on economic growth. Technological advancements reduced the need for longer average working hours. Countries will be more successful when they take a comprehensive approach.

In conclusion , while longer average working hours play a significant role in achieving economic growth, it should not be viewed in isolation. Considering the role of knowledge, technologies, and innovations in achieving better results I believe that this side of the topic should not be sidelined