Despite evidence that certain types of food are harmful, many people make the choice to eat unhealthy food. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures can be taken to solve it?

Even with fact that some food is unhealthy, individuals are continuing to consume them. There are various reasons for such an arrangement, simultaneously, several solutions to this problem can be enumerated. One of the significant point of having this situation is the growing popularity these products on social media, however, this can be used in reverse the issue.

Firstly, in our contemporary life advertising is in a very high level, I mean that the making famous such junk food pretty easy for advertising. A numerous of popular brands are selling the fast food which is obviously harmful for everyone. In that case almost everywhere, especially in social media the pictures of these fast food. Secondly, all of them after their difficult work day, they have desire of eating something, of course ideal option is fast cooking, convenient and most importantly cheap fast food. For instance, all of the most popular brands include everything that was mentioned, such as “KFC” or “McDonald’s”. They are successfully using advertisements on social media and quiet cheap also comfortable.

Consequently, it is possible to take several solutions to reduce the level of promblem, but what is people do the opposite of what led us to this result. This could be advertising healthy food or changing the menu of the restaurants, etc. Especially if it becomes fashionable to eat healthy meal in social networks then individuals will slowly stop eating unhealthy ones. Furthermore, at this rate, the famous brands themselves will change their menus.

In conclusion, harmful habits in general can appear under the impact of extensive grounds to everyone so the scheme can be used towards healthy ones