Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

Nowadays, the healthcare system has been done a lot of beneficial changes but the number of people with various desease are still growing in developed parts of our world. The main causes of this phenomenon can be sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits which can be tackled by installing free sport facilities and increasing taxes for junk food.

First of all, a majority of citizens of the afluent countries spend the most part of their days by sitting in front of screens. It means, office workers have a lot of responsibilities so they do not have spare time for doing exercise or even for walking around. They are just stuck in one place by doing their work. Moreover, they can overwork and they do not have time for cooking and eating. Therefore, they have snacks or eat fast food which do not contain vitamins or other esential supplements. As a result, they will probably have issues with stomache, headache and with immune system in general.

These problems can be solved by making companies pay more money for our government so authorities will allocate this money to install more items for physical activities. Therefore, the businesses will likely to increase the price of their products so it will be costy and customers will pay their attentions to more healthy food. In addition, free installed sport facilities which is situated near their work will encourage workers to do some physical activities in their spare time.

In conclution, people’s unhealthy lifestyle can be one of the big enemy of our health so good healthcare system can do nothing against it.