Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Newspaper shouldn’t reveal details of private lives of politicians. To a certain extent I agree that it can ensure more security and welfare of politicians and their family, however, I also think that if people don’t know private lives of politicians, they don’t want to vote them in election.

Now a days, newspaper shouldn’t publish these types of news which can break security of politicians and their family. I believe that, everyone has their own secret lifestyle. If this lifestyle becomes published this can bring many bad situations. First of all, a politician always faced many dangerous moments in their life and members of opposite party want to injure them. As a result, if criminals can know the lifestyle of politicians, they can easily harm them. For example, recently the delta force of the USA kidnapped the president of Venezuela, it could happen because of the publicity of his secret life.

On the other hand, I think that people want to know behaviors, lifestyle, characters and secret activities of politicians before elected them. If newspaper don’t publish these accurately, it can bring bad situation in election. First of all, in this circumstances publicity is the significant factor for political party. In addition, people are becoming educated day by day. People want to elected those persons whose lifestyle is fresh and who didn’t involve any corruption before, and definitely possible if people know politician’s secret lifestyle.

In conclusion, although there are significant numbers of benefits to publish private lives of politicians which I mentioned above, but I think that it can break their security and the other members of the family.