Directors of organizations receive higher salaries then the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is seemed than many directors from management level receive higher salaries than ordinary employees have become a common sense. However, some people perceive such differentiation as unmoral practices which has ignited a heated discussion among the public. Personally, i believe that it is rather necessary paying directors of the organizations with relatively higher salaries as long as enterprises can control salaries disparity within reasonable and acceptable range.

Issues relating to imbalance from every aspects of lives have rose great discussion worldwide, disparity within the paying also gained a mount of attentions. On the one hand, many people regard this inclination as an unfair practice as in most cases is those grass-root employees’ dedication and hard-working keeping the company in function while people in high position just sit there and doing nothing. For example, it is common to notice that the income of some senior employees, who has served the company more than decades, are far less than even a new appointed directors. Perspectives like this would nurture negative emotions in the workplace and call for reforms.

One the other hand, others would consider this kind of disparity is necessary since high salaries come at their price. For the majority of organizations, directors are great assets for them which they can not afford to lose because compared with a relatively higher payroll, it would cost them even more poaching another qualified directors elsewhere. In addition, being a member of the management mean they will bear more responsibilities and pressures since they are the person need to make right decisions. For example, the daily routine for normal employees would receive tasks and finish in time. However,it is management level who need to consider the big picture, employing their professional experience and knowledge then deciding what needs to be done.

In conclusion, although many people consider income disparities is unbearable, it has proved its irreplacable role for company organizing structure in the long run. From my point of view, this measurement is reasonable and necessary for enterprises’ organic growth. However, companies should pay more attention to the well-being of their employee and keep the payroll disparity within a reasonable range.