Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, taking a year to live or study abroad is becoming increasingly popular. For many people, especially young aduls, the chance to spend for study abroad. Young aduls want to study other countries and want to live alone.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of moving away. One of the main postives of heading overseas is that study at good university. What I mean by this is that you can study from top universities. It can increase people’s ability.

Secondly moving abroad can lead to a better quality of life. Take American people for example: Thousands of people from the USA can study Princeton University, University of California and other top universities.This university help people for increase theirselves. In other words people stand out in these universities.

Turning to the other side of the argument, culture shock is a big problem. Many people who moving abroad other countries they can miss traditional food. In other words, they can miss parents. This one is major problem for people. Another issue is that you have to make new friends who are the spend time together

All thing considered, starting a new life in not easy. You need to get used to this life. Personally, I believe the good benefit higher than bad benefit.