Do development in technology make crime easier to detect or do they make people more vulnerable to crime? Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

In this era of advanced technology, I would argue that individuals are becoming more often suspect to offensive action. Because the development of technology make criminals more advanced than ever. Hawever, detecting crime is almost impossible.

On the one hand, although police force using technology but also offenders do to creat and implement their plan. On other words,using advanced devices to breaker a law is becoming something viral between offenders as a result to the development of government force. This is because this devices has the ability to elevate the success rate of any offensive operation. For example, the police representative in New York city said; there is an increasing in the success level of the crime in the city, because the traditional crime have disappeared due to the development on criminals instrument such as cyber attacks and machine guns. This example illustrates that the development of technology make people more vulnerable to crime. I totally believe that advenced tools in the wrong hands will always lead to individuals suffering.

On the other hand, utilizing technology in order to detect criminal activities is not possible yet. Because firstly, by the power of the law, officers can’t not arrest any person before they breaking a law. Secondly, the most advanced technology in the world is not able to predict the future such as a foot ball result or detecting a criminal activities. For example, when a human use the Artificial Intelligency to forcast the result of a foot ball game, AI will not give you an accurate rest. However, doing an offensive action in more complicated playing a foot ball game.

In conclusion, the development of technology have a positive impact in many areas in the world, but not in crime because individuals vulnerability is becoming more often because of it and it did not helps in detecting offenders. In my opinion the negative impact of the technology is it assist the law breakers activities.