Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Owing to earning money by famous people compared to others, nowadays there is an argument between some people about this issue. Overall, I disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain my reasons.

Firstly, well-known people like singers, athletes, and so on have to train and get good knowledge about their specialization such as other jobs in the world. Due to this fact, they should spend much time and cost to achieve their goals in a long time. For example, to become a singer you should go to class and sometimes you have to get a private trainer to improve your skills. On the other hand, sportspersons have to feed high-quality food to be fit and ready for competitions.

Furthermore, it is a case of supply and demand. It means they get inspiration and energy from us for their performance. For example, if you are a music lover, you will go to their concerts and sing with them. Or if you are a football fan, you can go to the stadium and watch your favorite team, even you can take a photograph with your footballer legendary. Conversely, if you are a geek of movies, you can go to the cinema and watch a good movie from your favorite celebrities also, you can think about that for a period.

To sum up, I believe that the high salary of famous is not a serious problem in society, therefore, I think that other occupations such as teaching, medicine, nursing, and so on need more attention than now.