Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

Throughout the world there are many celebrities earn sizeable revenue, in comparison with other members of society. some people have opinion, that they deserve this wealth for their talent and hard work. but in my view they are not deserved this amount of money. I will explain my reasons for my opinion.

Some individuals argue that celebrities are paid far too much due to that they possess special talent, and work hard. but in my view all people have their idiosyncratic talent and ability and most of them make the effort to be best in their career. for instance why should essential jobs such as doctors and teacher earn salaries far fless than celebrities? whereas, they have studied several years in universities and made the attempt.

It is true that very few people reach the top levels of music, acting or sport so we should reward them for their abilities but we create interest and demand for celebrities excessively. Nowdays, we spend money for tickets,concerts and sport matche more than they real worth. It is making unfair trend among societies and most people can not afford the prices of these events. so, we have to make balance, between supply and demand, that more people able to afford to buy concerts,sport matches and so on tickets.

In addition, I think this issue has bad impact on society particularly children. they think only singers,actors and sportmen are valued, so they will not have tendency to choose other careers, considering that just only a bit percentage of people able to be a sucessful actor, singer and so on.

To sum up. I strongly agree that we pay more attention and also money for celebrities than their entitlement. They should have a lifestyle wich is similar to ordinary people.