"Do you think constantly being 'connected' via smartphones and social media makes our lives better, or does it prevent us from living in the moment? Support your view with one strong reason."

In recent years, socail media makes our lives better or prevent us from living in the moment has become contreversial issue. Social media have a inescapable truth plays a crucial role in our life. While it is true that is significant factor, it should also be noted that while being connected via smarthphones is westing our times in our life.

One of the main reasons why social media makes our lives better is that, it is easier to reach information about anything and faster to doing better our works. The most significant advantage is that being easier and faster. A negative effect is that, we are become addicted to stay in ‘connected’ continually and we are moving away from reality. This negative effect is vital for individuels. While people’s become addicted and can’t see the reality, in another words, they lives in another world and it is moving away from reality and when they are faced with the facts they probably be badly affected. To clearfy, most people forget who you are and want to be or what do you want. Because of, while they stay in connected, watching other people’s life and thus they have no thoughts of their own left. Although, to illustrate, this feelings made depressed to peoples.

It is essential to recognized that we shouldn’t moving away from reality for our life and mental health. In my view, we were given a life for live, not watching other people’s. We had a chance for live instead of watch and feeling sad that we can not live our life.