Do you think it is better to use public transport than travel by car? Notes Write about: 1. environmental effects 2. cost 3. ...................... (your own idea)

Everyday we travel somewhere and before going somewhere we choose transport tho travel wit.Some people choose to travel with their car or taxi,however there are people that choose to travel by public transport

Firstly,are environmental effects on transport. If all people travel by bus or metro, air pollution will be reduced by far, because one of the main reasons for pollution is cars.All cars that work on fuel produce a lot of gas that comes from car and makes air dirtier.Even though everyday more and more electrical cars are being produced it does not make the problem smaller,not all people have money on expensive electrical cars.So in this option public transport is better by far.Bus also makes gas but it does not pollute air that much as if people that sit in bus would produce if they drove car.

Second of all,if you want to economize your money it is better to travel by public transport.Public transport like bus or metro cost 10 times less than travelling by taxis.That is one of reasons why a lot of students nowadays travel by metro,it is because they want to save up their money.

And last not the least aspect is privacy. In this aspect cars and taxis win because in them you travel either with your family or with your friends.You can sleep, relax,eat when on the other side in public transports it is very difficult because of etiquette rules.You can sleep in bus or metro but there is huge chanse that you will miss you stop,so it is better not to.

Summarising that I will still choose travelling by car,because I really like sleeping in roads,even though pros of public transport overweight pros of cars.