Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? How it can be addressed?

Doctors in numerous countries are telling that humanity are not getting enough sporty exercise. I think it is because humanity have a lot of deals and it is increase in technology . For solution some gym organisations should give motivation for lazy people.

Humanity are not getting enough for physical activities because almost all of them won’t work with their body. Nowadays so many people have busy lifestyles. They work or study for long hours and feel their self’s too tired to do any physical activities after that. Second reason is the developing in techno sphere. Humans spend a lot of their time in phone, computers and TV instead of going outside.

To solve this problem popular sport organisations can motivate people for going to the gym. They can do this by some sport – event or public fitness challenges. It is help lazy people feel more strongly and by competitiveness some people can get motivation for working with their body. Governments can also help by creating more sport areas where people can exercise easily. In addition schools and workplaces can support physical activities by adding some short exercise breaks.

In conclusion, the reason of that people getting enough sport activities is numerous and develop in technology. For solution, popular organisations can work with lazy people and give them motivation and discipline.