Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Many young students drop out of schools, sometimes to earn to support their families and sometimes due to other reasons, and this has a severe consequence to their future and society. Sometimes those students are to be blamed, but oftentimes, the system is responsible for it. The state should revise the way it runs schools and arranges re-schooling facilities while the school authority should provide some paid jobs to needy students to mend this situation.

To begin with, many young pupils leaves schools without completing their education mainly to earn a wage to support their families, and this is more common in developing countries. According to a recent report, more than 30% of students leave schools in South Asian countries due to financial hindrance. The government in such a country should focus on developing the conditions of parents who have school-going offspring. Education should be free, and some subsidies should be provided to poor students. Besides, the government’s initiatives to create more jobs would also improve this situation. However, the greatest step the government can take is arranging re-schooling facilities for those disarrayed pupils with some incentives and job provisions.

Moreover, the school authority should make education more fun in school to retain young students. For instance, some Japanese schools use interactive and fun methods to teach young minds, and this has increased students’ school attendance dramatically. Such initiatives should be welcomed and more widely used. Besides, the school authority can arrange some clerical jobs for needy students to help them continue their studies.

To conclude, education is the most important pillar for the development of a nation and the state and school authority should help students stay in schools and finish their academic years. Without having an educated nation, crime and unemployment would skyrocket to push society to complete chaos