Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolved

In the present time, traveling is more popular around the world than in the past time because most countries do not need a visa and air tickets are cheap for middle living standards. The rise of tourists can have detrimental consequences on the local cultures and indigenous people that content will explore in this essay.

To begin with, developing countries such as Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia are inviting the influx of travelers to visit their nations because it can increase revenues. But it may lead to environmental contaminant and climate changes problems whereas hurricane, heavy snow, and floating are experiencing more and more all over the world. Firstly, most of them interest in amateur stuff like over fishing that distracts the aquatic ecosystem and less of drinkable water sources. Next, tradition and culture different between foreigners and indigenous people may cause fight. Moreover, mafia and drug dealers may control widely illegal venture that contribute to be a deluxe of crisis. Finally, defined pleasant remote areas will disgust and reduce comfort places for citizens because travelers may destroy picturesque landscapes and breathtaking views, and calm and cozy places are overcrowding.

To preserve tradition and habits from travelers, the governor and administration team should compose strict laws and regulations. Corporates with big organizations share knowledge, for example, hang up posters related to ecosystem in the tourist attractions places to reduce environmental impacts and should be fined if they commit some of the laws. In addition, tax rates, visa and air ticket prices should be controlled on a limited scale during travel seasons.

In conclusion, though ecotourism can get a large amount of money, there are rampant drawbacks of environment, traditional habitats and indigenous people. So government and non-profit organizations should encourage by composing of rules.