Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

In our contemporary society,there is a hot debate over whether the education ought to be accessible and available in terms of financial resources albeit to common property of someone.According to my point of view,I completely agree with this statement which elucidates the education to be free of charge for all the individuals.

To begin with,there are more arguments to suggest about being accessible of the education.The first and foremost argument can be that by making it costless,it ensures every person to be taught equally.As a result of it,the society may be set free from social disparities which people encounter on a daily basis.On the other hand,it is undeniable that by being provided with costless and fair education,the level of poverty in the world can be declined.To illustrate,based on the statistics explored over the world,after being composed completely costless schooling,the welfare of the population has been enhanced to much extent.

Furthermore,children who are borned in impoverished families will have to gain an oppurtunity of studying.This case can end up with desireable consequences.Moreover,diminishing the level of ignorance in the society,there is no doubt that the number of literate and skillful people may be increased.For instance,according to the research by the psychologists ,the motivation and hard work of people are becoming better in order to have desirable life conditions provided with the huge assistance of free schooling.

From what has been discussed above,it can be concluded that if the schooling is totally unpaid,our world will have a chance to experience the best version of itself.