Education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement, and to what extent

It is often argued that Everyone should have access to education without financial barriers.In my opinion,I completely disagree with the notion expressed as I believe that education should be free because it helps move society forward.

To begin with, Education is a valuable resource and it advances society and in some cases a number of people disagree that education should cost students.This is definitely true because there are many students who are unable to attend school because they cannot afford it.And many parents decided to their cheldreen all the time work to anywhere instead of studying.And some layer of society will continue to be backward.In addition this situation can have a great impact on the generations after us. Moreover, If every person of society is allowed to move forward, then all of society will benefit.

On the other hand, education is essential for a country’s economic growth and development. With an educated workforce, a country can become more competitive in the global market, attract foreign investment, and create new job opportunities. Therefore, it is in the government’s best interest to ensure that education is accessible to all individuals.At the same time, the level of increasing feelings of equality and harmony among people will increase.

In conclusion education is a right and not a privilage, and it should be accessible to all individuals regardless of their financial status.By providing free education, goverenment can ensure that very individual has equal opportunities to learn and grow, and thus contribute to country’s economic and social development.