Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the irresponsible human activities, pollution is increasing rapidly causing different environmental problems like global warming. This unstoppable growth is reaching its peak due to improper management and negligence by the authority. Personally I also believe that global warming is the global problem which is rarely considered by the high commission.

To begin with, transportation is the major player in polluting air. As we travel to urban cities, we will encounter numerous vehicles running without proper maintenance polluting the air by blowing black fumes from exhaust. However, the traffic officers are just witnessing the entire scenario without any objection. There is no proper guideline or any sort of policy regarding such issue proposed by the policy makers. For instants, recent research on road traffic showed that more than 60% of vehicles running on the road don’t withstand the criteria of the international road transport union. Nevertheless government is highly neglecting these reports.

Furthermore, pollution and waste materials coming out from the industry is another reason for the climate change. There is no proper implementation of the law, that is the reason why these industrialist fearlessly leave the fumes of poison in the air. Additionally, deforestation is also promoting global warming. However, the major threat is the improper management of plastics. Plastics are often disposed by burning which become the biggest threat for the environment. All these actions are increasing level of carbon-dioxides and monoxide in the air over oxygen. But the government have neither imposed the restrictions on such activities not punish the offenders. However the consequences have been started. For example, in the recent summer the temperature of the himalayan region raises up to 12° C which used to be about -2° C.

In conclusion, due to irresponsible behaviour of human being as well as the improper management of government cause different environmental issues like climate change. However higher authority need to consider such problems and implement harsh rules and regulations to minimize it to certain extent because it is an global problem.