Environmental protection should be the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental protection is the most necessary and sufficient theme in the world . There is a view that politicans should shoulder the responsibility of protecting the environment since there is not much people can do . I believe , the politicans able to more actions for nature and they make a real different and significantly higher decisions to environmental protection .

On the one hand , individuals do play a role in environmental science conservation. Giving example, they can keep the nature and give much help for it. They able to clean around the rivers and oceans . Humans can grow the world and decrease dirts , worse conditions . These are in touch with green planet . Admittedly wananchis can not much endeavours as well as they attempt protecting environment.

On the other hand, politicans bear this responsibility more than simple citizen . These informations crucial to know very legislators.Firts of all , governments can develop legislation to protect natural resources mitigate pollution, conserve biodiversity ,and , promote sustainable development. They must save any worse discourage harmful activities. It is highly unlikely that individuals would consciously prioritise environmental protection.

Furthemore , legislators should be find beneficial and important ways protect it . For instance, they can save energy , clean around the world , take the rubbish out ,and , hey worse resources from green planet .

In conclusion, despite the role of individuals in nature protection . I firmly advocate that, politicans who can provding a strong foundation for fresh air and humans ‘ health .