Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Although most physicians around the world agree that fast food can lead to illnesses for many of us. Yet, lots of people are still eating it. This essay will discuss about the main two causes including lack of time to prepare healthy meals and the convenience it gives towards the customers. This essay will also suggest the two main solutions, this includes time management as well as a stricter diet.

People tend to work longer hours and it is less hassle for them to order fast food quickly. These ideas leave people no choice than being starved throughout the day. For example, according to Harvard University almost 70% of their population eat fast food even though they are craving for healthy snacks. Due to the hectic schedule, this resulted in individuals opted to eat junk foods as it’s the easiest and most beneficial ways it can offer.

On the other hand, if people are well disciplined, they can drop by to the grocery stores to prepare healthy and scrumptious meals during their spare time and provide a regimen for a week. In addition, even if fast food is convenient, we should practice how to be healthy conscious. In fact, it might be time-consuming to cook healthy foods however, it is really rewarding. Moreover, it leads to a healthy eating habit and may live longer. For instance, according to researcher, 50% of individuals live happily because of eating healthily. Therefore, in order to avoid illnesses, they should learn how to balance their time to plan foods in a week and choosing the right meals could get rid of those sicknesses.

To conclude, many people eat fast food although doctors around the globe believe that it may acquire illnesses. This essay discussed how individuals eat more and more fast food often caused by having no adequate time and the accessibility it can give. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are to manage the time well and picking the appropriate foods that can put in a good shape to everyone.