Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, Technology plays vital role in resolving the ongoing environment issues. This essay agrees with this statement because technology can be a solution to control pollution and to manage wastes effectively from household, Industrial and other sectors.

Firstly, New technological inventions help in controlling the pollution by providing new pathways on effective utilization of the renewable resources such as electricity, Hydrogen in industrial and automobile sectors. This monumental shift in utilizing environmentally friendly fuels aids the environment by narrowing the CO2, MNO2 emissions which plays pivotal role in increasing pollution. For Instance, technology helps in the effective utilization of solar energy due to this the cost for CNG and hydrogen fuels have been drastically reduced which opened doors for utilizing these natural fuels which eventually decreases the emissions of CO2 and other harmful gases.

Secondly, New advancements in technology helps in resolving the key problem such as waste management. In cities, Governments mandated every household to segregate the wastes into dry, Wet & organic/recyclable wastes by maintaining the separate dustbins. This initiative really helps in converting these disposals into the electricity & reusable environmentally friendly products. For example, Government started incentives to Small & Medium industries who transforms this waste into renewable products such as paper bags, Napkins & other stationary Items etc., Which helps in reducing the utilization of plastic bags which is one of the hazardous products in wastes.

To conclude, I firmly believe advancements in technology have potential to resolve ongoing environmental problems such as pollution and wastes which helps in the betterment of the society.