Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Countries may have a health service cheaper than it is, even if the best medical antibiotics do not available in the service since they are enough expensive. I firmly agree with this notion, because countries should treat their nation with the highest medical treatments, despite that they cost expensive. Also government should provide humans with the best medical resources.

To begin with, most of countries should give the highest medical treatments to people. At first the main reason it is the people ought to be healthy, even if the hospital do not have any expensive opportunities. For instance, in the most of countries, there are many hospitals that have free treatments, they have a good conditions, but is the big problem is the doctors that did not know enough about them. Therefore every country should provide people with the medical treatments, even if they have highly costs.

On the other hand, the government should be responsible for this. They may spend all of the taxes that given by human beings to the best treatments in the hospitals, likewise in the pharmacy, where the antibiotics cost very high. For instance, countries have compete with each other. They have strategies, where it get they get certain places in the categories such as human development index that contain health of people also. It explains that the country prosper if the government put the people health to the first place.

To sum up, although the best medicines may not available through the service and too expensive, every country should do their medical insurance free to the people who need. I believe that in the future countries provide their people with better treatments than now.