Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this period of Technology many people are think should have a free health treetment in all over the country, Even throug that maybe basic and even not an advanced medicaletreatments . It have some main reason advanced medicale treatments is so expensive for government.

In my review , I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will discussed in further paragraphs with suitable conclustion.

Supporting my agreement to given statement, i firmly believe that every country should have free health service due to many reason. For example that one man is working as a labour day and night and support her femily and he in only one man who is working and earn some money to bear all expense of all family members. If he is ill and he have no money for basic health treatment then what he do ?Furthermore if the country have a free health service even its not advanced he should used basic tratment and get well some go to work for his femily.

Explaining some of the another supporting points in against this statement its true that its necesree that have advance medicale health tratment in all country, or in only big cites only but must have.For instance if a patiant have serious problem that need advances tecnology that why goverment should have advanced medical tratment in all country its maybe is too expensive but humman life is also too expensive.As a result we think that advanced health treatment is must have in countre

In conclusion, the basic health treatment are must be free even that the advanced medical health service are not available because its too expensive for every one. i belived that my all points are strongly supporting my point of view .