Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the reasons why the government should have a free health service is that a lot of society cannot receive the medical service. As well as that, problems have been seen in all of the countries in the world, especially for developing or underdeveloped countries. Health care problems are still curious things that have much concern for the government. Based on this situation, I agree that a country should be able to have a free medical service such as insurance to decrease the struggle for the lower society to get medical treatments and medicine.

Furthermore, a free medical service is one of the curious things that must be paid attention to. In some countries, medical service is an expensive thing due to the fact that for some wealthy people to get the upper class of medical service, it is required of the level of society. Regardless, medical service has a lot of departments, for instance, medical checkups, laboratory tests, hospitalizations, surgeries, specialist treatments, pharmacies, nutritionists, etc.; those services have different costs and prices; nevertheless, the government can provide but not cover all of the treatment because all of the diseases have different medicines, and sometimes the medicine has an expensive price that cannot provide for the government. Instead, the government can take the cost of service with insurance so the government does not over sacrifice for the lower society.

Recently in Indonesia, the government has a law on health insurance, which means some people have the right to choose medical treatment for free, and there are three types of level insurance: level 1 is high, 2 is medium, and 3 is lower. With this insurance, all of society can get medical treatment without differences in class; everyone is the same, and all of them can get the same treatment.

Overall, to get a free health service all of society can use with insurance, it is beneficial for lower society to get better health service, and it can improve the health department in the country.