Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

There are approximately 7000 languages in the world. Although every year in certain areas there is an extinction of a particular language. Its pitiful that the number of languages is diminishing however it gives more opportunity to communication of nations.

At the time of globalization world needs one or two common language in order to interact with each other. If the language is common there appear common interests and purposes. In the sphere of technology and science the new inventions and discoveries are presents in English language which is the language of the world in nowadays. Generalization of language facilitates of developing of science. Because there might be great inventors who cannot introduce their brain child to world public only because of limitations of language. It makes life easier when one concentrates in popular language instead of learning his native lexicon and grammar. In my point of view it is normal when the language with fewer speakers is disappearing, the reason for that these languages cannot survive any longer.

On the other hand dying out of a language means end of the nation. Consequently the tradition and the custom of this nation will fade away. With disappearance of language misunderstanding may arise in studying and investigating history. Furthermore it leads great changes in economical and geographical sphere where people try to migrate to other countries in searching good life.

Each language itself important for surviving of nation and culture. Because by disappearing of nation there will occur changes in the world. However lessening of languages give chance people to speak in a familiar language which makes their daily life easier.