Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

It is delieved that, same dialects are expiring every year and think that it is not significant as it helps to communicate in lesser languages globally. Whice, existence of language may assist to keep the culture and traditions of many communities alive but I contend fewer langoages can alleviate the complexities and people can develop understanding of each other easily if there are less tyoe of languages.

To begin with, there are many groups or tribes of people who are still striving to preaserve their cultures and civilization through their speeches. The reason being that it the language in which they communicate die-out, in future there will be no one to acknowledge and understand their forms of expression. Moreover, even if they write a book or manuscript for furture generation, it could pose a challenge as there would be no presence ofsome one who can pass on their language for example, many ancient books in Hindu culture is stood understood and decoded by people who follow this religion can easily knowabout their inception, gods, religion etc. Thereforesupport having fewer language which can be widely understood.

On the other hand, if there are lesser forms of communication modes through language, it will be easier for people to understand each other. It can be relevant when people travel around the globe and can perceive what local oe native people are communicating amongst them. For instance, Spanish and English are widely spoken around the world. Irrespective of which nation a person is they can easily understand and talk with each other in these language if they are fluent or even have a basic knowledge on it. Thus, making certain forms of dialect worldwide can help people explore each other around the world without complexions.

In conclusion, languages certainly helps to promote and preserve cultures and further assists passing on to upcoming generation but only few methods to exchange speech can make people closer eradicating language barriers.