Everyday activities cause stress for many people in the modern world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this cutting edge era, most people suffering from stress and depression because of daily activities numerous people suffering headche and long working days so goverment should provide the fix time for their work as changing as in working schedule.

On the one hand , there are several peoples working 12 to 14 hours in office.because of this they have suffered from headche and sometimes in stress for overload work . Therefore, they have bored their routine life and anger in any small things their behaviour like a rude . For instance, In china 80% of people suicide because of their work load and long timing to working days .

On the other hand , many companies and governments try to solving this problem and take some steps like government try to the fix the working day and on holidays they have not do any type of work as well as they arranged some events and offers in cinema hall or some percentages of discount on mall or other enjoyment rides . In addition to , company can not pressure to their employees for stay long hour in the community. otherwise they should set the quize competition or singing dancing whatever employees like and in the end of month they arrange a small party hence people are more encouraging for their work and they feel exuberant and always loyal for their community. To epitome, in the London British drink company every year arrange party for their employees and sometimes give them freedom for their work load as conduct as like musical might and dancing competition their worker fully engaged and in the end of year people complete whole work without any complaints and fell enthusiastic.

To recapitulate, government and company both try to reduce people work load such as people give their hundred percentages in their work thus everybody can happy .