Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day, they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

The people who belong to the previous generation have distinction lifestyles at the extant period in life. Some elderly people enjoy exercising leading to healthier and happier lives, while other people in the same age group have faced loneliness and a lack of fitness. This essay will delve into the two main causes are the deficiency of love and privacy. As far as the solutions are concerned, I will emphasize the essential role of governments and societies in meeting older people’s requirements to solve this problem.

Firstly, one of the major issues related to this associated with this is that older people cannot receive love from within society. Because their children are overwhelmed with their own lives and are unable to care for their parents and elderly people who do not have spouses to love and be loved. Consequently, this aged group has to grapple with boring and fearful lives. For instance, according to VTV, over 4.3 million elderly people in Vietnam have to deal with solitude which begins from the children’s thoughtlessness. The contributory alarming cause is that older people deteriorate their confidence, as their age, appearance, and health are not as attractive and strong as when they were young. As a result, they are embarrassed to wear their favorite clothes, limit to entering public places, and become more introverted.

To solve this problem, earlier people’s children should allocate time for traveling or joining family activities. It would motivate them to connect and avoid older people’s loneliness. Another possible solution would be for governments to formulate some clubs and activities for the aged, which allow coordination in an identical environment for the elderly and great opportunities for older people to have more physical exercises and mingle socially.

In conclusion, the decline in love and care can depress older people into loneliness and create barriers to their fitness, and it trend is prevalent in society. Governments and societies should foster community activities and allocate time to alleviate solitude problems among earlier generations.