'Failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough.'To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people arguee that failure is a proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough. I do not totally agree that failure is depend on someone incomplete wish to get success in particular area an person was not energitic to his goal. This essay shall arguee why failure is a proof that desiure wasn’t strong enough.

Firstly life is a full of tragic and face many up and downs which is common. If someone set a goal to go aborad for his study but unexpactedlly his father passed away than this is intelligible and does not deserve any blame. It depend on person weather he go stright forword or look after his family in this difficult moment. It is life principle and personal preference weather he chose to leave or stay. thus life teaches us lesson to go through every situation.

In other hand person was not energetic to his goal. The self confident t reach his goal motivate him or her to do hard work which should not be stoped by any obstacle. For example if a person set a goal to lose a certain amount of body weght whenever he is fat then should not make excuse. In reality he or she would not be called strong until an unless achive goal. It means that wish was not powerful enough. Thus it is approprate for the person to be active on his goal.

Thus everything depends on individual choice. They should be hardworking not only on his goal but also on toher activities if they want a good result Individual should consider ambition as basic need. That’s why I fully disagree the view that failure is not a proof of strong desire. It would be better if they focus straight forword to their dream even they have ups and down.