Family is powerful influence to child's life, it is also believe that society play a bigger part for children development. To what an extent do you agree or disagree?

Experts are sharply divided on the discussion of whether family or society play a more vital role in aiding children’s development. Personally, while the influence of households renders it a undispensible part, I believe societies possess slightly more impact.

On the one hand, families exert a profound influence on a child’s growth during their formative years. Considering their closeness, parents can often read, communicate and converse with their offspring about various topics. Whether through stroies or daily problems, this pattern can substantially enhance intellectual capacity and their understanding of basic skills, thereby better preparing them for future education. Moreover, a supportive family environment promote a foundational mental system, which can cultivate emotional stability in children and provide moral guidance. To illustrate, should a family conducts open discussion concerning lofty matters like ethics to their children, that child will achieve the ablitiy for moral reasoning, thus being more sympathetic and reliable towards their friends and acquaintances.

On the other hand, as children grow, society is of paramount importance in shaping the way they behave and act. In a public environment, particularly schools with primary vectors such as teachers or friend. In fact, children can get the chance to partake in collaborative activites and receive new insights and knowledge during their school years, a exculsive attribute that families cannot emulate. Overtime, this closely interaction can refine their skillset and form a boarder perspective, nourish social adaptability. Beyond academic gains, society also exert their influence through the rising ubiquity of technological devices, which can disseminate information rapidly. This exposure in turn can affect childern’s asperations and encourage them to allow to turn that dream into reality in the future, fostering essential traits for overall development.

In conclusion, while families can play a major role in children’s initial development, society exert more influence as time goes on. Promoting a harmony between these standpoints will surely yield phenomenal results for children’s holistic development.