Family is powerful influence to child's life, it is also believe that society play a bigger part for children development. To what an extent do you agree or disagree?

Many believe that families play a crucial role in children’s life. However, others perceive the community as more impactful to their growth. Personally, I acknowledge both sides, since the routine of children center around these two essential factors.

On the one hand, relatives, especially parents, primarily accompanies children in terms of fundamental knowledge and practical skills. Every parent wishes them to become good citizens, leading to their high attention to their children through observation and conversations. By that way, they would recognize the lapses of the offsprings and anticipate their thoughts. Therefore, parents may give advice, which partly form personal viewpoints of the children. For example, when catching their kids communicating impolitely, parents might point out their mistakes and teach them the right polite norms.

On the other hand, the society also has a big influence on fostering children’s maturity, since it is also a quotidian environment in addition to families. There are various communities with different kinds of person. Children might find some of their traits outstanding and wish to acquire similar things. As a result, skills learned from others allow them to develop and more knowledgeable. This is observed among many Vietnamese students who are good at diplomacy, thanks to their interest in seasoned kids over a long period of time.

In conclusion, I side with the fact that both relatives and communities profoundly influence children’s development. While kids are inclined to absorb opinions from parents, they acquire insights about a significant amount of real-word things in society.